mint-tinted palette

031615My second base is probably actually Tricorn Black.  It’s in all of the palettes i’ve done on my hair.  All of them.  Today my hair was looking more blonde and ash than rust or mahogany (on top more than at my tips, which makes sense since it seems to grow out iridescent ash and darken and redden).  I wore a lighter version of my Dramatic color to work today and as you can see my lips and cheeks tend to be more on the pink side than the orange side, therefore i believe my Romantic will be pinker than my Essence.  My cheeks and palms are usually very rosy.  Keep in mind that this picture is tinted slightly mint green and not quite a true representation of my coloring.

i love feedback

